Read Testimonials

Read Testimonials

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    9/14/18

    Awesome experience. Pat was working to make this deal happen and to make sure I had everything I wanted and needed. Stayed over late after work to walk me through everything and to make sure I was comfortable with the motorcycle. Even invited me to the HD Cookout the next day. While there the service department is going to go over my new to me motorcycle and make sure everything is operating properly and fix a few things I noticed. Have to say I've never had service like this.

    Shane Boddie, Haughton, LA

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/24/18

    I was traveling out of Dallas to Key West. My Harley stopped running on the side of the highway. I had it towed to Bossier Harley Davidson. Customer Service was excellent. They found my problem but didnt have the parts to fix it. The literally pulled a Harley off the showroom and took parts off it to get me back on the road. One hour and half later I was. Ack on my road trip. I just cant say enough about how I was great I was treated. From the moment I began talking to a service writer to leaving I was treated as a premier customer. If I lived closer to Bossier Harley Davidson it would be my dealership.

    William Brodnax, Red Oak, TX

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/4/18

    Great experience with purchase of ultra classic. Eugene was well knowledgeable, and Todd was efficient and quick with paperwork. If your in the market I would highly recommend Bossier Harley ! Tell Eugene I sent ya!

    Kenneth Kelly, Benton, LOUISIANA

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/4/18

    Great experience with purchase of ultra classic. Eugene was well knowledgeable, and Todd was efficient and quick with paperwork. If your in the market I would highly recommend Bossier Harley ! Tell Eugene I sent ya!

    Kenneth Kelly, Benton, LOUISIANA

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    11/23/17

    Called Jennifer on a Wednesday and had her hold my Tri Glide until Saturday when I could make it down. The whole staff were great people and I liked the trade deal that they gave me. Would recommend the dealership to everyone! Thanks again!!

    Jim Huisman, Hot Springs, AR

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/13/17

    Jimmy Flanagan, Sulphur, LOUISIANA

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    2/9/17

    Great experience buying my first Harley. Rex, Todd, Warren, and Ms Donna were all extremely professional, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. The individuals that I met from the Service and the Parts departments make me confident that I will have a similar experience with them, when the time comes. I would definitely recommend Bossier HD to anyone interested in checking out the brand and meeting a great group of people.

    Wes Johnson, Simsboro, LA

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    Awesome help from the parts department......I was traveling from Florida and needed quick help to get back on the road.....not only did they hold my part for me they made an upgrade suggestion that greatly increased my safety......the parts service member even assisted me with the installation of the parts........awesome people

    Leonard Fontenot

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    Second new bike purchased from the staff at Bossier HD. No games, square dealing, and nothing hidden. Thanks to Pat, Warren and Dean for working the deal, Ron for advice, and Sue, Karl and Aaron for help after the sale.

    Ryan Gauthier

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    Second new bike purchased from the staff at Bossier HD. No games, square dealing, and nothing hidden. Thanks to Pat, Warren and Dean for working the deal, Ron for advice, and Sue, Karl and Aaron for help after the sale.

    Ryan Gauthier

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    I have been a customer of Bossier City H-D since 2012. I have been completely satisfied with the sales and service after the sale. Five stars to Rex Gudritz in sales, and all the service writers and mechanics in service. A shout out to the parts dept. too. To sum it up, I've purchased 4 bikes from them. Whether New or used, I have been completely satisfied.

    Claude White

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    Recently joined the Harley family, and had a great experience doing so at Bossier HD. Good atmosphere, great customer service. The service dept is good and quick. Very happy with my choice to go through these folks (and not just because they're the only Harley joint in town!)

    Joe Sigmon

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    They went above and beyond to repair my bike on short notice when my local dealer gave me the cold shoulder. Friendly folks! I will be back

    Terrence Burke

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    Great place to be...super staff ready to help with sales service or need will make you a great deal on used or new...Tell REX ...I sent you...and you'll get the best deal in the East area

    Jerome Jordan

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    Great customer service. The staff is very friendly.

    Marie Achee Mayo

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    Great folks it was a nice visit for my first time. I will stop by again next time im in Louisiana.

    Scott Arnold

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    The staff is so friendly! We go in just to see them! They always have great sales too!

    Toni Strahan

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    Outstanding professionalism at B.C. Harley Davidson Service Dept. Ron (service mgr), top-notched in what he does... Took the initiative to resolve the oil leak issue I had with my 2015 Road Glide. He coordinated with the other Harley dealership's service mgr for the solution I was more than pleased with where my issue began.

    Evan (service advisor) continuously kept me advised of the status of my repair and provided me with fair and honest options to keeping my Road Glide operating flawlessly. This guy is a very patient individual and will listen to your concerns... Totally!!!

    And what's better than waiting on your bike with confidence while waiting? Spending $$$ in accessories. Aaron (parts)is the go-to person here. Cool dude! Besides the parts department having a well stock inventory of accessories, Aaron took the extra step to call Harley Davidson with the attempt to get my HD windshield cover under warranty due to stress cracks. Although HD denied the replacement Arron gave it his best. He's perfect for that department with his enthusiasm.

    Overall, Bossier City Harley may be smaller in size; but I can assure future customers that they are the largest in customer-oriented satisfaction. Nice to have a dealership you can trust and depend on....even when the unexpected happens.

    Jim Malone

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    Great employees. They were very helpful. We had a good selection of shirts from which to choose.

    Loretta Talley Stehle

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    The people working there were so friendly !!!!!

    we did get there 3min early.

    I think only 8 mi from the hotel, I think.......

    Linda Morris

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    Awesome place and very welcoming. The customer service is great and the ladies in the clothing area are so helpful. When it comes to shopping for a bike, these folks give you time to look and decide instead of continually following you around trying to force you like most dealerships. If you have questions or need help they are all right there and willing to help. I know that if we had went anywhere else that we would have probably left without a bike and I am glad we chose this place. We will never use another dealership for anything. If we are shopping for anything Harley, this is the place we will go.

    LaTasha Fenton

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    On my way to Atlanta, GA from Austin, TX, I rode into Bossier City HD on a late Saturday morning with a melting ignition module and cracked exhaust bracket. The nearest stock ignition module replacement was 7 hours' drive away -- they'd've been closed 'til Tuesday before I could get there and back. These service guys wouldn't give up, though. Turns out the owner had a project bike in the back with a brand-new aftermarket ignition kit that fit my '97 Dyna Wide Glide. 5 hours after I rode in, I rode out with new ignition and like new welded exhaust bracket.

    My only complaint is that they didn't have a brand-new Road Glide Ultra in stock, 'cuz I'd've rode her home!

    Top-notch service. A service crew that earned my TRUST! And a true 5-star review. Thank you, Bossier City HD!!!

    Jim Martell

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/19/17

    The entire staff treats me like family!!!! I hate that my buddy Bob has retired, but I am so happy with everything & everyone here @ Bossier Harley-Davidson!!! They are wonderful folks who will do EVERYTHING it take to give their customers the ultimate riding experience!!!

    Lisa Garvey