Download the 3 State app

Google Play App Store
3 State Harley-Davidson® Testimonials

3 State Harley-Davidson® Testimonials

02/04/2020

Wanted to say thank you to Sasha and the whole crew. Made my buying experience very easy. They were very patient with me and my bank( who were pretty slow on approval) . Thanks for everything  guys!  

Jackie Hays


02/04/2020

Bought a new 2020 Street Glide from Sasha. Very professional and very personable. When I first met her I called her my Saleslady  Now I call her my Friend.   

Ben Anderson


02/04/2020

Sasha was very helpful with my purchase of my new bike She is very courteous and makes your buying experience fun If you or looking to purchase a bike ask for Sasha she super nice and friendly and well help you make your purchase experience one to remember  

Jon Bryant   


02/04/2020

Sasha Boxell made finding the bike of my dreams super easy and very friendly. Highly recommend. Also if your looking for riding gear Lauren Palmer is very helpfully. Highly recommend 3 States Harley Davidson Bossier City Louisiana.  

Steven Turnage


02/04/2020

I have owned several bikes but this was my first Harley-Davidson.  Sasha made the buying experience stress free. She was very knowledgeable and I don t think I could have gotten better service anywhere else. Contact her if you are in the market for bike. You won't be disappointed.  

Patrick Reliford


02/06/2020

This was my first time purchasing a bike. Sasha was very helpful and made the purchase easy. Everyone that works there is friendly and I would recommend them to anyone.  

Cedric T.

06.11.2019

My wife have bought two harleys from here always great service and help. Evan's always a big help. Sasha is always helpful no matter how busy she is if we come in she always comes to say hi. The people here are always helpful and courteous we will continue to do business here.

Travis Bruce


12.09.2019

This was the best experience of my life.Was nervous at first not knowing I would be this excited.Thanks to Sasha for her help and explaining every detail to me about buying and riding my 2019 street glide.The service she provided was off the charts.Just knowing I can call her with questions let’s me know I choose the perfect Harley employee.My first Harley was sold too me by a saleswoman I trusted..Thanks.

Adrian  Davis


11.09.2019

Thanks Sasha for making my experience buying my new 2019 Tri glide an memorial moment. Had a blast working with you.  Thank You so much.

Charles Faurot


11.09.2019

Great place to by a harley davidson Sasha Boxell was great I really appreciate it thanks

Frederick Pipkins 


11.09.2019

I purchased a 2020 Road Glide Special on August 23rd 2019 from Sasha Boxell, with the help of Todd at 3 State Harley Davidson. I had waited for this bike for several months, knowing I would buy it if the deal felt fair. Sasha kept me updated, and then let me know when the bike arrived. The next day I went in and saw the bike, and found it to be what I wanted. Sasha took my 2017 Road Glide in for the shop to check it, and soon after, we were working out the deal. Both Sasha and Todd made me feel at ease with the trade. Sasha has become part of my family, she calls the Dew Crew, having sold multiple bikes to members of my family. She's a great sales person, and someone I think of as a friend.

Todd Dew


11.09.2019

I had a great experience purchasing my new road glide special from Sasha! Almost everything was done over the phone at my convenience. All I had to do was come in sign papers and ride off! Owner staff and sales are all a great team! They made me and my family feel right at home! I couldn’t be more satisfied with the way Sasha and warren handled business. 3 State HD is highly recommended in my book! So what are you waiting for? Give Sasha a call today so that you can ride off as happily as I did!

  Justin Page


11.09.2019

3 State Harley is the place to get a your new bike. Great environment super nice friendly staff. A huge thank you to Sasha at 3 State Harley for putting me and two of my brother's on our new bikes!

Dylan Arceneaux


11.09.2019

Sasha was a great representative of your company. I would buy from her again and recommend her to friends.

Mearl Robinson


11.09.2019

Always a good experience and time. Sasha has sold me 2 bikes, she’s always very helpful. She makes sure I always get what I need and want for the bike. She has also sold bikes to family members, and treats us like family. Would recommend her to anyone as a salesperson. Clothing and service departments are great also.

  Toby Dew


9/14/18

Awesome experience. Pat was working to make this deal happen and to make sure I had everything I wanted and needed. Stayed over late after work to walk me through everything and to make sure I was comfortable with the motorcycle. Even invited me to the HD Cookout the next day. While there the service department is going to go over my new to me motorcycle and make sure everything is operating properly and fix a few things I noticed. Have to say I've never had service like this.

Shane Boddie, Haughton, LA


5/24/18

I was traveling out of Dallas to Key West. My Harley stopped running on the side of the highway. I had it towed to Bossier Harley Davidson. Customer Service was excellent. They found my problem but didnt have the parts to fix it. The literally pulled a Harley off the showroom and took parts off it to get me back on the road. One hour and half later I was. Ack on my road trip. I just cant say enough about how I was great I was treated. From the moment I began talking to a service writer to leaving I was treated as a premier customer. If I lived closer to Bossier Harley Davidson it would be my dealership.

William Brodnax, Red Oak, TX


1/4/18

Great experience with purchase of ultra classic. Eugene was well knowledgeable, and Todd was efficient and quick with paperwork. If your in the market I would highly recommend Bossier Harley ! Tell Eugene I sent ya!

Kenneth Kelly, Benton, LOUISIANA


11/23/17

Called Jennifer on a Wednesday and had her hold my Tri Glide until Saturday when I could make it down. The whole staff were great people and I liked the trade deal that they gave me. Would recommend the dealership to everyone! Thanks again!!

Jim Huisman, Hot Springs, AR


2/9/17

Great experience buying my first Harley. Rex, Todd, Warren, and Ms Donna were all extremely professional, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. The individuals that I met from the Service and the Parts departments make me confident that I will have a similar experience with them, when the time comes. I would definitely recommend Bossier HD to anyone interested in checking out the brand and meeting a great group of people.

Wes Johnson, Simsboro, LA


1/19/17

Awesome help from the parts department......I was traveling from Florida and needed quick help to get back on the road.....not only did they hold my part for me they made an upgrade suggestion that greatly increased my safety......the parts service member even assisted me with the installation of the parts........awesome people

Leonard Fontenot


1/19/17

Second new bike purchased from the staff at Bossier HD. No games, square dealing, and nothing hidden. Thanks to Pat, Warren and Dean for working the deal, Ron for advice, and Sue, Karl and Aaron for help after the sale.

Ryan Gauthier


1/19/17

I have been a customer of Bossier City H-D since 2012. I have been completely satisfied with the sales and service after the sale. Five stars to Rex Gudritz in sales, and all the service writers and mechanics in service. A shout out to the parts dept. too. To sum it up, I've purchased 4 bikes from them. Whether New or used, I have been completely satisfied.

Claude White


1/19/17

Recently joined the Harley family, and had a great experience doing so at Bossier HD. Good atmosphere, great customer service. The service dept is good and quick. Very happy with my choice to go through these folks (and not just because they're the only Harley joint in town!)

Joe Sigmon


1/19/17

They went above and beyond to repair my bike on short notice when my local dealer gave me the cold shoulder. Friendly folks! I will be back

Terrence Burke


1/19/17

Great place to be...super staff ready to help with sales service or need will make you a great deal on used or new...Tell REX ...I sent you...and you'll get the best deal in the East area

Jerome Jordan


1/19/17

Great customer service. The staff is very friendly.

Marie Achee Mayo


1/19/17

Great folks it was a nice visit for my first time. I will stop by again next time im in Louisiana.

Scott Arnold


1/19/17

The staff is so friendly! We go in just to see them! They always have great sales too!

Toni Strahan


1/19/17

Outstanding professionalism at B.C. Harley Davidson Service Dept. Ron (service mgr), top-notched in what he does... Took the initiative to resolve the oil leak issue I had with my 2015 Road Glide. He coordinated with the other Harley dealership's service mgr for the solution I was more than pleased with where my issue began.

Evan (service advisor) continuously kept me advised of the status of my repair and provided me with fair and honest options to keeping my Road Glide operating flawlessly. This guy is a very patient individual and will listen to your concerns... Totally!!!

And what's better than waiting on your bike with confidence while waiting? Spending $$$ in accessories. Aaron (parts)is the go-to person here. Cool dude! Besides the parts department having a well stock inventory of accessories, Aaron took the extra step to call Harley Davidson with the attempt to get my HD windshield cover under warranty due to stress cracks. Although HD denied the replacement Arron gave it his best. He's perfect for that department with his enthusiasm.

Overall, Bossier City Harley may be smaller in size; but I can assure future customers that they are the largest in customer-oriented satisfaction. Nice to have a dealership you can trust and depend on....even when the unexpected happens.

Jim Malone


1/19/17

Great employees. They were very helpful. We had a good selection of shirts from which to choose.

Loretta Talley Stehle


1/19/17

The people working there were so friendly !!!!!

we did get there 3min early.

I think only 8 mi from the hotel, I think.......

Linda Morris


1/19/17

Awesome place and very welcoming. The customer service is great and the ladies in the clothing area are so helpful. When it comes to shopping for a bike, these folks give you time to look and decide instead of continually following you around trying to force you like most dealerships. If you have questions or need help they are all right there and willing to help. I know that if we had went anywhere else that we would have probably left without a bike and I am glad we chose this place. We will never use another dealership for anything. If we are shopping for anything Harley, this is the place we will go.

LaTasha Fenton


1/19/17

On my way to Atlanta, GA from Austin, TX, I rode into Bossier City HD on a late Saturday morning with a melting ignition module and cracked exhaust bracket. The nearest stock ignition module replacement was 7 hours' drive away -- they'd've been closed 'til Tuesday before I could get there and back. These service guys wouldn't give up, though. Turns out the owner had a project bike in the back with a brand-new aftermarket ignition kit that fit my '97 Dyna Wide Glide. 5 hours after I rode in, I rode out with new ignition and like new welded exhaust bracket.

My only complaint is that they didn't have a brand-new Road Glide Ultra in stock, 'cuz I'd've rode her home!

Top-notch service. A service crew that earned my TRUST! And a true 5-star review. Thank you, Bossier City HD!!!

Jim Martell


 1/19/17

The entire staff treats me like family!!!! I hate that my buddy Bob has retired, but I am so happy with everything & everyone here @ Bossier Harley-Davidson!!! They are wonderful folks who will do EVERYTHING it take to give their customers the ultimate riding experience!!!
Lisa Garvey

Lisa Garvey