Download the 3 State app

Google Play App Store
3 State Harley-Davidson® Testimonials

3 State Harley-Davidson® Testimonials

25 Reviews

Submit a testimonial
star star star star star
24 September 2021

They are wonderful folks

The entire staff treats me like family!!!! I hate that my buddy Bob has retired, but I am so happy with everything & everyone here @ Bossier Harley-Davidson!!! They are wonderful folks who will do EVERYTHING it take to give their customers the ultimate riding experience!!!

Lisa


star star star star star
19 January 2017

Thank you, Bossier City HD!!!

On my way to Atlanta, GA from Austin, TX, I rode into Bossier City HD on a late Saturday morning with a melting ignition module and cracked exhaust bracket. The nearest stock ignition module replacement was 7 hours' drive away -- they'd've been closed 'til Tuesday before I could get there and back. These service guys wouldn't give up, though. Turns out the owner had a project bike in the back with a brand-new aftermarket ignition kit that fit my '97 Dyna Wide Glide. 5 hours after I rode in, I rode out with new ignition and like new welded exhaust bracket.

My only complaint is that they didn't have a brand-new Road Glide Ultra in stock, 'cuz I'd've rode her home!

Top-notch service. A service crew that earned my TRUST! And a true 5-star review. Thank you, Bossier City HD!!!

Jim


star star star star star
19 January 2017

Awesome place and very welcoming

Awesome place and very welcoming. The customer service is great and the ladies in the clothing area are so helpful. When it comes to shopping for a bike, these folks give you time to look and decide instead of continually following you around trying to force you like most dealerships. If you have questions or need help they are all right there and willing to help. I know that if we had went anywhere else that we would have probably left without a bike and I am glad we chose this place. We will never use another dealership for anything. If we are shopping for anything Harley, this is the place we will go.

LaTasha


star star star star star
19 January 2017

Very friendly!

1/19/17

The people working there were so friendly !!!!!

we did get there 3min early.

I think only 8 mi from the hotel, I think…

Linda


star star star star star
19 January 2017

Great employees

Great employees. They were very helpful. We had a good selection of shirts from which to choose.

Loretta


star star star star star
24 September 2021

Outstanding professionalism

Outstanding professionalism at B.C. Harley Davidson Service Dept. Ron (service mgr), top-notched in what he does… Took the initiative to resolve the oil leak issue I had with my 2015 Road Glide. He coordinated with the other Harley dealership's service mgr for the solution I was more than pleased with where my issue began.

Evan (service advisor) continuously kept me advised of the status of my repair and provided me with fair and honest options to keeping my Road Glide operating flawlessly. This guy is a very patient individual and will listen to your concerns… Totally!!!

And what's better than waiting on your bike with confidence while waiting? Spending $$$ in accessories. Aaron (parts)is the go-to person here. Cool dude! Besides the parts department having a well stock inventory of accessories, Aaron took the extra step to call Harley Davidson with the attempt to get my HD windshield cover under warranty due to stress cracks. Although HD denied the replacement Arron gave it his best. He's perfect for that department with his enthusiasm.

Overall, Bossier City Harley may be smaller in size; but I can assure future customers that they are the largest in customer-oriented satisfaction. Nice to have a dealership you can trust and depend on… even when the unexpected happens.

Jim


star star star star star
19 January 2017

The staff are so friendly!

The staff are so friendly! We go in just to see them! They always have great sales too!

Toni


star star star star star
19 January 2017

I will stop by again next time I'm in Louisiana.

Great folks it was a nice visit for my first time. I will stop by again next time I'm in Louisiana.

Scott


star star star star star
19 January 2017

Great

Great customer service. The staff is very friendly.

Marie


star star star star star
19 January 2017

Great place to be…

Great place to be… super staff ready to help with sales service or need will make you a great deal on used or new...Tell REX ...I sent you...and you'll get the best deal in the East area

Jerome


star star star star star
19 January 2017

Friendly folks! I will be back

They went above and beyond to repair my bike on short notice when my local dealer gave me the cold shoulder. Friendly folks! I will be back

Terrence


star star star star star
19 January 2017

Good atmosphere, great customer service

Recently joined the Harley family, and had a great experience doing so at Bossier HD. Good atmosphere, great customer service. The service dept is good and quick. Very happy with my choice to go through these folks (and not just because they're the only Harley joint in town!)

Joe